Obituaries

Gary L. Berenda thumbnail

Gary L. Berenda

D.O.D: September 6, 2020

Robert Lee Moeller thumbnail

Robert Lee Moeller

D.O.D: August 30, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, September 3, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, September 4, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

James John Humenik thumbnail

James John Humenik

D.O.D: August 26, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, August 31, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

St. Wendelin Church

Sheryl Lynn Christoph thumbnail

Sheryl Lynn Christoph

D.O.D: August 24, 2020

Visitation:
Sunday, August 30, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Sunday, August 30, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Joseph W. Eady thumbnail

Joseph W. Eady

D.O.D: August 21, 2020

Visitation:
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

DESIREE LYNN ZAPTOCKY thumbnail

DESIREE LYNN ZAPTOCKY

D.O.D: August 18, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, August 24, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, August 24, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Patrick Stephen Carney thumbnail

Patrick Stephen Carney

D.O.D: August 17, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Service:
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Barbara Jean Maher thumbnail

Barbara Jean Maher

D.O.D: August 8, 2020

Service:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Sibil May Kloock thumbnail

Sibil May Kloock

D.O.D: August 5, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, August 10, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, August 11, 2020