Obituaries

ROBERT HENRY BAER thumbnail

ROBERT HENRY BAER

D.O.D: May 24, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Karen Sue Wilson thumbnail

Karen Sue Wilson

D.O.D: May 24, 2019

Visitation:
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

 thumbnail

PAMELA “PAM” DRAPCHO

D.O.D: May 20, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Abram Creek Baptist Church

Bruce  Bynum thumbnail

Bruce Bynum

D.O.D: May 8, 2019

Agnes  Smiderkal thumbnail

Agnes Smiderkal

D.O.D: May 7, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, May 10, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

NORMA  HNATT thumbnail

NORMA HNATT

D.O.D: May 6, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, May 24, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

STEPHEN  Mazur thumbnail

STEPHEN Mazur

D.O.D: May 2, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, May 5, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, May 6, 2019

 thumbnail

DONALD EDWARD WILLRICH

D.O.D: April 26, 2019

 thumbnail

ALMA ARCANGELINI

D.O.D: April 25, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, April 29, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Chester C. Checovich thumbnail

Chester C. Checovich

D.O.D: April 21, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, April 26, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel