Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Giuseppina DeSantis

Date of Death: May 29, 2022


Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 11:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Mervin Garrison Long

Date of Death: May 27, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Friday, June 3, 2022, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, June 4, 2022, 11:00 am

Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Saturday, June 4, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Madeline Kay Eubanks

Date of Death: May 25, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Cemetery:

Woodvale Cemetery
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Mary Elizabeth Redding

Date of Death: May 25, 2022

obit-thumbnail

Annie Lauschin

Date of Death: May 24, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Friday, May 27, 2022, 11:00 am

Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Friday, May 27, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Bernadette Long

Date of Death: May 23, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church
Friday, May 27, 2022, 9:30 am

Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Friday, May 27, 2022
obit-thumbnail

George D. Ritter

September 1, 1929 - May 15, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 12:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Bessie Martha Januska

Date of Death: May 13, 2022


Visitation:

Bethany Lutheran Church
Friday, May 20, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Service:

Bethany Lutheran Church
Friday, May 20, 2022, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Barbara Ann Bolin

Date of Death: May 2, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, May 5, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church
Friday, May 6, 2022, 9:30 am

Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Friday, May 6, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Nancy Katherine Robinson

Date of Death: April 30, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, May 5, 2022, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

Sunset Memorial Park
Thursday, May 5, 2022