Obituaries

Rose Marie Jasien thumbnail

Rose Marie Jasien

D.O.D: November 20, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, November 26, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, November 26, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Ann  Gnall thumbnail

Ann Gnall

D.O.D: November 19, 2018

Service:
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Carol F. Naples thumbnail

Carol F. Naples

D.O.D: November 16, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

 thumbnail

DONALD GEORGE SCHUMITSH

D.O.D: November 13, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, November 16, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Service:
Friday, November 16, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Linda J Legg thumbnail

Linda J Legg

D.O.D: November 9, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, November 12, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

RICHARD E CARKHUFF SR. thumbnail

RICHARD E CARKHUFF SR.

D.O.D: November 9, 2018

Visitation:
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Frank  Pongallo thumbnail

Frank Pongallo

D.O.D: October 18, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Blessed Trinity Church

Robert Lee McGuire thumbnail

Robert Lee McGuire

D.O.D: October 15, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, October 22, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, October 22, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Harry James Beveridge thumbnail

Harry James Beveridge

D.O.D: October 15, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, October 19, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, October 19, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

William Robert Coss thumbnail

William Robert Coss

D.O.D: October 15, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel