Obituaries

Dominic  D'Alessio thumbnail

Dominic D'Alessio

D.O.D: May 8, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, May 11, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Joseph Frank Emrick thumbnail

Joseph Frank Emrick

D.O.D: May 7, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Unity Lutheran Church

Service:
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Shirley Ann Prokop thumbnail

Shirley Ann Prokop

D.O.D: May 2, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, May 4, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Service:
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Eleanor L. LaBuda thumbnail

Eleanor L. LaBuda

D.O.D: May 1, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, May 3, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Joan Katherine Steigerwald thumbnail

Joan Katherine Steigerwald

D.O.D: April 30, 2018

Visitation:
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Matthew Paul Miller thumbnail

Matthew Paul Miller

D.O.D: April 28, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, May 3, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Betty G. Krajc thumbnail

Betty G. Krajc

D.O.D: April 18, 2018

Visitation:
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Warren F. Farrar, Jr. thumbnail

Warren F. Farrar, Jr.

D.O.D: March 31, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Holy Family Church

Service:
Thursday, April 5, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Dianne Theresa Adler thumbnail

Dianne Theresa Adler

D.O.D: March 25, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

St. Albert the Great