Obituaries

Lillian “Boots” Jaksa thumbnail

Lillian "Boots" Jaksa

D.O.D: June 27, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, June 29, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Elizabeth V. Springer thumbnail

Elizabeth V. Springer

D.O.D: June 25, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Donna Lou Manning thumbnail

Donna Lou Manning

D.O.D: June 24, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Joseph V. Gebura thumbnail

Joseph V. Gebura

D.O.D: June 22, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, June 29, 2018

St. Bartholomew Church

Betty  Javorek thumbnail

Betty Javorek

D.O.D: June 16, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, June 22, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, June 23, 2018

St. Wendelin Church

Joanne T. Naujoks thumbnail

Joanne T. Naujoks

D.O.D: June 15, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Albina May Schultz thumbnail

Albina May Schultz

D.O.D: June 13, 2018

John James Rakovec thumbnail

John James "Rocky" Rakovec

D.O.D: June 10, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, June 18, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

William  Terrace thumbnail

William Terrace

D.O.D: June 8, 2018

Service:
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Robert Joseph Bentley thumbnail

Robert Joseph Bentley

D.O.D: June 6, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

St. Albert the Great