Obituaries

Kathleen Sue Harants thumbnail

Kathleen Sue Harants

D.O.D: April 5, 2021

Service:
Friday, April 9, 2021

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Philip Douglas Riehl thumbnail

Philip Douglas Riehl

D.O.D: April 4, 2021

Visitation:
Monday, April 12, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, April 12, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Donna M. Biehl thumbnail

Donna M. Biehl

D.O.D: March 31, 2021

Service:
Thursday, April 8, 2021

St. Thomas More

Nelson Timothy Donaldson thumbnail

Nelson Timothy Donaldson

D.O.D: March 27, 2021

Visitation:
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, April 1, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

MARCUS JOHN LEADER thumbnail

MARCUS JOHN LEADER

D.O.D: March 15, 2021

Jane  Kingan thumbnail

Jane Kingan

D.O.D: March 14, 2021

Visitation:
Thursday, March 18, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, March 18, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

SCOTT ALLEN KNEPPER thumbnail

SCOTT ALLEN KNEPPER

D.O.D: March 10, 2021

Visitation:
Saturday, March 20, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, March 20, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

FRIEDERIKE   “RIKKI” thumbnail

FRIEDERIKE “RIKKI” BARKER

D.O.D: March 9, 2021

Visitation:
Friday, March 12, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, March 12, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

EDWARD A. SEIDL thumbnail

EDWARD A. SEIDL

D.O.D: March 4, 2021

Visitation:
Sunday, March 7, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, March 8, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Carole Jean Schman (Nee Fath) thumbnail

Carole Jean Schman (Nee Fath)

D.O.D: February 24, 2021

Visitation:
Saturday, March 6, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, March 6, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel