Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Gary Thomas Brescilli

Date of Death: December 19, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 1:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Edward V Vichosky

Date of Death: December 16, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Monday, December 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Monday, December 20, 2021, 11:00 am

Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Monday, December 20, 2021, 12:15 pm
obit-thumbnail

Janet Ann Savron

Date of Death: December 15, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:


Location Not Available
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

KIMBERLY LYNN BASKO

Date of Death: December 11, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Frances Culkin

Date of Death: December 5, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:


Location Not Available
Friday, December 10, 2021, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Friday, December 10, 2021
obit-thumbnail

Michael William Burgess

Date of Death: December 3, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 3:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Gary L. Hobson

Date of Death: November 30, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Friday, December 3, 2021, 9:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Paul R. Schumitsh Jr.

Date of Death: November 28, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Richard Kreal Sr.

Date of Death: November 27, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Friday, December 3, 2021, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Joseph Russel M. Leyritana

Date of Death: November 25, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Service:

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 9:30 am