Obituaries

 thumbnail

MARGARET P DIENES

D.O.D: February 14, 2020

 thumbnail

JAMES NICHOLAS HARANTS

D.O.D: February 11, 2020

Service:
Friday, February 14, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Tina Lynn Hurt-Demko thumbnail

Tina Lynn Hurt-Demko

D.O.D: February 7, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, February 10, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, February 10, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

KEVIN R GRADY thumbnail

KEVIN R GRADY

D.O.D: February 1, 2020

Visitation:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, February 6, 2020

St. Vincent de Paul

John M Crawford thumbnail

John M Crawford

D.O.D: January 25, 2020

Edward G Manning thumbnail

Edward G Manning

D.O.D: January 25, 2020

Visitation:
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, January 30, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Patricia  Tillett thumbnail

Patricia Tillett

D.O.D: January 23, 2020

Visitation:
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

RICHARD R LaBUDA

D.O.D: January 21, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, January 27, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

DENNIS J CAFFREY thumbnail

DENNIS J CAFFREY

D.O.D: January 18, 2020

Visitation:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Gary  Miller thumbnail

Gary Miller

D.O.D: January 18, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, January 24, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel