Obituaries

Frank  Forkapa thumbnail

Frank Forkapa

D.O.D: July 5, 2019

Visitation:
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

St. Ambrose Brunswick

James “JJ” Johnson thumbnail

James "JJ" Johnson

D.O.D: June 24, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, June 27, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, June 28, 2019

Blessed Trinity Church

LOUISE SOPHIE NIZICH thumbnail

LOUISE SOPHIE NIZICH

D.O.D: June 23, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, June 27, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

 thumbnail

BEATRICE ANNE SHANNON

D.O.D: June 22, 2019

Visitation:
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Sharon  Eggert thumbnail

Sharon Eggert

D.O.D: June 17, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Juanita  Zmija thumbnail

Juanita Zmija

D.O.D: June 17, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, June 21, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Elaine D thumbnail

Elaine D OCHMANSKI

D.O.D: June 17, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, June 21, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Elva C. McDaniel thumbnail

Elva C. McDaniel

D.O.D: June 16, 2019

Robert James Bunsey thumbnail

Robert James Bunsey

D.O.D: June 14, 2019

Visitation:
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

St. Vincent de Paul

Nora  O’Boyle thumbnail

Nora O'Boyle

D.O.D: June 6, 2019

Visitation:
Saturday, June 8, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, June 8, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church