Obituaries

 thumbnail

WILLIAM STAINBROOK

D.O.D: February 1, 2019

Anthony John Pupo thumbnail

Anthony John Pupo Jr.

D.O.D: February 1, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, February 10, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, February 11, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Richard J Charron thumbnail

Richard J Charron

D.O.D: January 25, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Walter E. Ciokajlo thumbnail

Walter E. "Wally" Ciokajlo

D.O.D: January 23, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, January 28, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

 thumbnail

GLORIA LOU McELLIGOTT

D.O.D: January 18, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, January 20, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, January 21, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Ellen Jane Brenders thumbnail

Ellen Jane Brenders

D.O.D: January 10, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, January 13, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, January 14, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Bill M. Ervin thumbnail

Bill M. Ervin

D.O.D: January 7, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, January 14, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, January 14, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Victor James Orr thumbnail

Victor James Orr

D.O.D: December 23, 2018

Visitation:
Saturday, December 29, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, December 29, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Linda Marie Lessa thumbnail

Linda Marie Lessa

D.O.D: December 21, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, December 28, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Charles A. Bender thumbnail

Charles A. "Skip" Bender

D.O.D: December 10, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, December 14, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church