Obituaries

Kathleen  Markowski thumbnail

Kathleen Markowski

D.O.D: October 16, 2019

Vernon Charles Bender thumbnail

Vernon Charles Bender

D.O.D: October 13, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Clyde  Mullins thumbnail

Clyde Mullins

D.O.D: October 12, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, October 18, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Wendy S. Graske thumbnail

Wendy S. Graske

D.O.D: October 10, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, October 14, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

 thumbnail

LEONARD NORMAN D’ERCOLE

D.O.D: October 9, 2019

Service:
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

JANET ELINOR SHAFER thumbnail

JANET ELINOR SHAFER

D.O.D: October 6, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Othoniel “Tony” Rodriguez thumbnail

Othoniel "Tony" Rodriguez

D.O.D: October 5, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Donald A. Mencini thumbnail

Donald A. "Dee" Mencini

D.O.D: October 5, 2019

AL  DUCHON thumbnail

AL DUCHON

D.O.D: September 30, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, October 4, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, October 4, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

MARY  ZAVODNY thumbnail

MARY ZAVODNY

D.O.D: September 27, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, September 30, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, September 30, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel