Obituaries

 thumbnail

JAMES T PISCHEL

D.O.D: March 5, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, March 9, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

ELLEN ROSE FRANK thumbnail

ELLEN ROSE FRANK

D.O.D: March 1, 2020

Visitation:
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Marie  Balcik thumbnail

Marie Balcik

D.O.D: February 29, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, March 6, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

MARIA  PIVIK thumbnail

MARIA PIVIK

D.O.D: February 28, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, March 2, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 thumbnail

PETER ANTHONY CIANCI

D.O.D: February 24, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, February 28, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

 thumbnail

SUSAN MARIE STILLWELL

D.O.D: February 24, 2020

Visitation:
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

SHARON LAURA   ELIAS thumbnail

SHARON LAURA ELIAS

D.O.D: February 23, 2020

Visitation:
Friday, February 28, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

John E. Lieb thumbnail

John E. Lieb

D.O.D: February 19, 2020

Visitation:
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

MARY  A. ALMASHIE thumbnail

MARY A. ALMASHIE

D.O.D: February 19, 2020

Visitation:
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, February 24, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

 thumbnail

MARGARET P DIENES

D.O.D: February 14, 2020