Obituaries

Frank  Pongallo thumbnail

Frank Pongallo

D.O.D: October 18, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Blessed Trinity Church

Robert Lee McGuire thumbnail

Robert Lee McGuire

D.O.D: October 15, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, October 22, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, October 22, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Harry James Beveridge thumbnail

Harry James Beveridge

D.O.D: October 15, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, October 19, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, October 19, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

William Robert Coss thumbnail

William Robert Coss

D.O.D: October 15, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Dallas Talbott Hamilton thumbnail

Dallas Talbott Hamilton

D.O.D: October 13, 2018

James John Sobota thumbnail

James John Sobota

D.O.D: October 10, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, October 12, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Clifford Howard Barbour thumbnail

Clifford Howard Barbour

D.O.D: October 7, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, October 15, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, October 15, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Donald Lee Wright thumbnail

Donald Lee Wright

D.O.D: October 6, 2018

Claude Alan Cripple thumbnail

Claude Alan Cripple

D.O.D: September 26, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

John Kenny Mitchell thumbnail

John Kenny Mitchell

D.O.D: September 26, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, September 28, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Service:
Friday, September 28, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church