Obituaries

John Anthony Hudak thumbnail

John Anthony Hudak

D.O.D: July 13, 2018

Jacqueline  Falkenstein thumbnail

Jacqueline Falkenstein

D.O.D: July 13, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

St. Mary Parish

John Edward Jenkins thumbnail

John Edward Jenkins

D.O.D: July 10, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, July 16, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

St. Mark Catholic Church

Brittany Nicole Finley thumbnail

Brittany Nicole Finley

D.O.D: July 6, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, July 13, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Scott  Vealey thumbnail

Scott Vealey

D.O.D: July 4, 2018

Visitation:
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Lillian “Boots” Jaksa thumbnail

Lillian "Boots" Jaksa

D.O.D: June 27, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, June 29, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Elizabeth V. Springer thumbnail

Elizabeth V. Springer

D.O.D: June 25, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Donna Lou Manning thumbnail

Donna Lou Manning

D.O.D: June 24, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Joseph V. Gebura thumbnail

Joseph V. Gebura

D.O.D: June 22, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, June 29, 2018

St. Bartholomew Church

Betty  Javorek thumbnail

Betty Javorek

D.O.D: June 16, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, June 22, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, June 23, 2018

St. Wendelin Church