Obituaries

John G Bonk thumbnail

John G Bonk

D.O.D: September 20, 2021

Visitation:
Friday, September 24, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Sammy D. Quick thumbnail

Sammy D. Quick

D.O.D: September 17, 2021

Visitation:
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Darlene F Muzila (Nee Fahey) thumbnail

Darlene F Muzila (Nee Fahey)

D.O.D: August 27, 2021

Visitation:
Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Marjorie  Terrace thumbnail

Marjorie Terrace

D.O.D: August 26, 2021

Service:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Idaliz  Williams thumbnail

Idaliz Williams

D.O.D: August 24, 2021

Visitation:
Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Georgia  J Diaz (Nee Akemon) thumbnail

Georgia J Diaz (Nee Akemon)

D.O.D: August 22, 2021

Visitation:
Thursday, August 26, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, August 27, 2021

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Frances Helen Hradek thumbnail

Frances Helen Hradek

D.O.D: August 12, 2021

Visitation:
Monday, August 16, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, August 17, 2021

St. Bridget of Kildare

Alice E. Nakao thumbnail

Alice E. Nakao

D.O.D: August 12, 2021

Michael James Noe thumbnail

Michael James Noe

D.O.D: August 11, 2021

Visitation:
Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Edward Allen  Adcock thumbnail

Edward Allen Adcock

D.O.D: August 11, 2021

Visitation:
Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel