Obituaries

Patricia  Tillett thumbnail

Patricia Tillett

D.O.D: January 23, 2020

Visitation:
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

RICHARD R LaBUDA

D.O.D: January 21, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, January 27, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

DENNIS J CAFFREY thumbnail

DENNIS J CAFFREY

D.O.D: January 18, 2020

Visitation:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Gary  Miller thumbnail

Gary Miller

D.O.D: January 18, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, January 24, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

WILLIAM “BILL” F  VANA III thumbnail

WILLIAM "BILL" F VANA III

D.O.D: January 16, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, January 20, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

 thumbnail

GEORGANN KLINGBEIL

D.O.D: January 12, 2020

Visitation:
Friday, January 17, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Georgia  Hale thumbnail

Georgia Hale

D.O.D: January 10, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, January 16, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, January 17, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Dorothy F. DeBrino thumbnail

Dorothy F. DeBrino

D.O.D: January 7, 2020

Service:
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Vincent  Perez thumbnail

Vincent Perez

D.O.D: January 5, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, January 9, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, January 10, 2020

St. John Bosco

FRANK J BASEN thumbnail

FRANK J BASEN

D.O.D: January 4, 2020

Visitation:
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, January 9, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel