Obituaries

Donna  Reynolds thumbnail

Donna Reynolds

D.O.D: October 21, 2020

Visitation:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Linda  Riess thumbnail

Linda Riess

D.O.D: October 16, 2020

Visitation:
Saturday, October 24, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, October 24, 2020

St. John Bosco

Mildred “Millie” Wydick thumbnail

Mildred "Millie" Wydick

D.O.D: October 16, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, October 19, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Blessed Trinity Church

Michael Leonard Dezort thumbnail

Michael Leonard Dezort

D.O.D: October 4, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, October 8, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, October 8, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Sharon “Cher”  Haug thumbnail

Sharon "Cher" Haug

D.O.D: October 2, 2020

Visitation:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Frank A. Bullington thumbnail

Frank A. Bullington

D.O.D: October 2, 2020

Visitation:
Friday, October 9, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, October 9, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Ralph C.  Range thumbnail

Ralph C. Range

D.O.D: September 20, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, September 25, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

ANN  FRENCEL thumbnail

ANN FRENCEL

D.O.D: September 14, 2020

Visitation:
Friday, September 18, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, September 19, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Zoltan  Kanyo thumbnail

Zoltan Kanyo

D.O.D: September 7, 2020

Visitation:
Friday, September 11, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, September 12, 2020

St. John Bosco

Gary L. Berenda thumbnail

Gary L. Berenda

D.O.D: September 6, 2020