Obituaries

Dallas Talbott Hamilton thumbnail

Dallas Talbott Hamilton

D.O.D: October 13, 2018

James John Sobota thumbnail

James John Sobota

D.O.D: October 10, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, October 12, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Clifford Howard Barbour thumbnail

Clifford Howard Barbour

D.O.D: October 7, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, October 15, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, October 15, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Donald Lee Wright thumbnail

Donald Lee Wright

D.O.D: October 6, 2018

Claude Alan Cripple thumbnail

Claude Alan Cripple

D.O.D: September 26, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

John Kenny Mitchell thumbnail

John Kenny Mitchell

D.O.D: September 26, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, September 28, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Service:
Friday, September 28, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Duane Walter Doty thumbnail

Duane Walter Doty

D.O.D: September 23, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Roseagnes  Bastian thumbnail

Roseagnes Bastian

D.O.D: September 22, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

James R. McClure thumbnail

James R. McClure

D.O.D: September 19, 2018

Visitation:
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, September 24, 2018

St. Vincent de Paul

Susan Marie Beal thumbnail

Susan Marie Beal

D.O.D: September 15, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel