Obituaries

Patricia Ann Kotesovec thumbnail

Patricia Ann Kotesovec

D.O.D: April 21, 2019

 thumbnail

HARRY “TEX” LEE RITTER

D.O.D: April 19, 2019

Visitation:
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

St. Vincent de Paul

Carol J Farrar thumbnail

Carol J Farrar

D.O.D: April 15, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Wilma  Goff thumbnail

Wilma Goff

D.O.D: April 5, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, April 8, 2019

 thumbnail

Jacquelynn Ann DeFauw

D.O.D: April 1, 2019

Visitation:
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Mary E. Cassidy thumbnail

Mary E. Cassidy

D.O.D: March 27, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, April 1, 2019

St. Augustine Church

Christina thumbnail

Christina WYBAN

D.O.D: March 23, 2019

Catherine A. Richardson thumbnail

Catherine A. Richardson

D.O.D: March 20, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, March 25, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

William J Wayne thumbnail

William J Wayne

D.O.D: March 19, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, March 25, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Stephen Frank Hritzak thumbnail

Stephen Frank Hritzak

D.O.D: March 17, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, March 29, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, March 29, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel