Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Patricia Ann Chomiak

Date of Death: April 29, 2022


Visitation:

Abram Creek Baptist Church
Thursday, May 5, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Service:

Abram Creek Baptist Church
Thursday, May 5, 2022, 11:30 am

Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Thursday, May 5, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Lois Jean Walter

Date of Death: April 17, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 6:00 pm

Cemetery:

Ohio Western Reserve National Cemetery
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Richard N. Readinger Jr.

Date of Death: April 5, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 7:30 pm
obit-thumbnail

Paul Samuel Humphrey

Date of Death: April 3, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 1:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

ROBERTA GAIL MARKS

Date of Death: April 1, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 3:30 pm
obit-thumbnail

Irene Sabol

Date of Death: March 30, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Monday, April 4, 2022, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church
Tuesday, April 5, 2022, 9:30 am

Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Tim Willis

Date of Death: March 27, 2022


Service:


Location Not Available
Saturday, April 30, 2022, 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Kevin S. Breen

Date of Death: March 26, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:


Location Not Available
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

Holy Cross Cemetery
Thursday, March 31, 2022
obit-thumbnail

Eugene Rorak

Date of Death: March 12, 2022


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Friday, March 18, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Friday, March 18, 2022, 7:15 pm
obit-thumbnail

Edward R. Stimac

Date of Death: March 4, 2022


Service:

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church
Friday, March 11, 2022, 9:30 am