Obituaries

Albina May Schultz thumbnail

Albina May Schultz

D.O.D: June 13, 2018

John James Rakovec thumbnail

John James "Rocky" Rakovec

D.O.D: June 10, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, June 18, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

William  Terrace thumbnail

William Terrace

D.O.D: June 8, 2018

Service:
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Robert Joseph Bentley thumbnail

Robert Joseph Bentley

D.O.D: June 6, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

St. Albert the Great

Teresa  Ott thumbnail

Teresa Ott

D.O.D: June 1, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

William  Andrew Michael Mesich thumbnail

William Andrew Michael Mesich Sr.

D.O.D: May 30, 2018

Visitation:
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, June 4, 2018

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Keith Joseph  Conway thumbnail

Keith Joseph Conway

D.O.D: May 29, 2018

Visitation:
Saturday, June 2, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, June 2, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

David J. Anderson thumbnail

David J. Anderson

D.O.D: May 26, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, June 1, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, June 2, 2018

St. Augustine Church

Patricia L. Jarecki thumbnail

Patricia L. Jarecki

D.O.D: May 17, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Abram Creek Baptist Church

Service:
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Emmie Lou Schuster thumbnail

Emmie Lou Schuster

D.O.D: May 15, 2018

Service:
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

St. Charles Borromeo Church