Obituaries

GUY “FRANK” MELLOTT thumbnail

GUY "FRANK" MELLOTT

D.O.D: January 15, 2021

Deanna L. Schweter thumbnail

Deanna L. Schweter

D.O.D: January 12, 2021

Visitation:
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

St. Mary Parish

Matthew H. DeRienzo thumbnail

Matthew H. DeRienzo

D.O.D: January 12, 2021

Vincent P. Andrasak thumbnail

Vincent P. Andrasak

D.O.D: January 10, 2021

Service:
Saturday, January 16, 2021

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Esther R. Matousek thumbnail

Esther R. Matousek

D.O.D: January 9, 2021

Chester  Kurpik thumbnail

Chester Kurpik

D.O.D: January 5, 2021

Visitation:
Monday, January 11, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

John Joseph Smetanka thumbnail

John Joseph Smetanka

D.O.D: January 5, 2021

Visitation:
Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Thomas  Perez Jr. thumbnail

Thomas Perez Jr.

D.O.D: January 4, 2021

Visitation:
Sunday, January 10, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Monday, January 11, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Joseph  Koenig thumbnail

Joseph Koenig

D.O.D: January 3, 2021

Visitation:
Friday, January 8, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, January 9, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Robert  Coulter thumbnail

Robert Coulter

D.O.D: January 2, 2021

Visitation:
Thursday, January 7, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, January 8, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel