Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Susan Demko

Date of Death: October 29, 2021


Service:

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church
Saturday, November 6, 2021, 9:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Kelly Ann Lehane

Date of Death: October 29, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Friday, November 5, 2021, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Friday, November 5, 2021, 6:30 pm
obit-thumbnail

Henry “Hank” Leone

Date of Death: October 26, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church
Friday, October 29, 2021, 9:30 am
obit-thumbnail

SUSAN MARIE SABO GREVER

Date of Death: October 25, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Barbara E. Hanobik

Date of Death: October 21, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 11:30 am

Cemetery:

Ohio Western Reserve National Cemetery
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 1:30 pm
obit-thumbnail

Dawn Christine Pasta

Date of Death: October 20, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, November 6, 2021, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

WANDA GAIL SUTHERLAND

Date of Death: October 17, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 4:30 pm
obit-thumbnail

Phyllis Kay Slosky

Date of Death: October 16, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 3:45 pm

Cemetery:


Location Not Available
Sunday, October 24, 2021, 12:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

RONALD N. SECOLIC

Date of Death: October 12, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Service:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 3:30 pm
obit-thumbnail

JOAN C. PAWLUS (Nee Vorreiter)

Date of Death: October 9, 2021


Visitation:

Humenik Funeral Chapel
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

St. Adalbert Catholic Parish
Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 12:30 pm