Obituaries

Florence Janet Hostal (Nee Uhas) thumbnail

Florence Janet Hostal (Nee Uhas)

D.O.D: July 16, 2021

Visitation:
Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, July 22, 2021

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

James  Polo thumbnail

James Polo

D.O.D: July 15, 2021

Visitation:
Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

 thumbnail

KATHYRN J. COLON

D.O.D: July 1, 2021

Robert  O’Bannion thumbnail

Robert O'Bannion

D.O.D: June 26, 2021

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, July 1, 2021

Steven Michael Emrick thumbnail

Steven Michael Emrick

D.O.D: June 24, 2021

Visitation:
Friday, July 2, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, July 2, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Helen J. McClung thumbnail

Helen J. McClung

D.O.D: June 19, 2021

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, June 24, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Raymond E. Bena thumbnail

Raymond E. Bena

D.O.D: June 16, 2021

Visitation:
Monday, June 21, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Margaret  Tucci thumbnail

Margaret Tucci

D.O.D: June 13, 2021

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, June 17, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Frank J. Szasz thumbnail

Frank J. Szasz

D.O.D: June 13, 2021

Visitation:
Thursday, June 17, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, June 18, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Ty  Zgonc thumbnail

Ty Zgonc

D.O.D: June 12, 2021

Visitation:
Friday, June 18, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, June 18, 2021

Humenik Funeral Chapel