Obituaries

Donald  Patton thumbnail

Donald Patton

D.O.D: November 21, 2019

Service:
Monday, November 25, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Calvin  Klubnik thumbnail

Calvin Klubnik

D.O.D: November 21, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, November 29, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Justin  Sargent thumbnail

Justin Sargent

D.O.D: November 20, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, December 6, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, December 6, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Delores G McEntee thumbnail

Delores G McEntee

D.O.D: November 15, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, November 22, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Carl Henry Shannon thumbnail

Carl Henry Shannon

D.O.D: November 8, 2019

Visitation:
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Everett  Shaver thumbnail

Everett Shaver

D.O.D: November 6, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Richard E. Clark thumbnail

Richard E. Clark

D.O.D: November 6, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, November 11, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

JOSEPH  RUTA thumbnail

JOSEPH RUTA

D.O.D: October 29, 2019

Visitation:
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Kathleen  Markowski thumbnail

Kathleen Markowski

D.O.D: October 16, 2019

Vernon Charles Bender thumbnail

Vernon Charles Bender

D.O.D: October 13, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church