Obituaries

John H. Hubers thumbnail

John H. Hubers

D.O.D: July 10, 2020

CATHERINE ANN BLACK thumbnail

CATHERINE ANN BLACK

D.O.D: July 1, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, July 6, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Henry Edsel Ford thumbnail

Henry Edsel Ford

D.O.D: June 25, 2020

Visitation:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Service:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Harold “Skip”  Knecht thumbnail

Harold "Skip" Knecht

D.O.D: June 23, 2020

Visitation:
Sunday, June 28, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Sunday, June 28, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Betty  Jo Noe thumbnail

Betty Jo Noe

D.O.D: June 11, 2020

Visitation:
Monday, June 15, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Annette S Riess thumbnail

Annette S Riess

D.O.D: June 9, 2020

Service:
Saturday, June 13, 2020

St. John Bosco

Mitchell A McCray thumbnail

Mitchell A McCray

D.O.D: June 3, 2020

Visitation:
Friday, June 5, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Sharon Ann McCray thumbnail

Sharon Ann McCray

D.O.D: May 25, 2020

Visitation:
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, May 29, 2020

Humenik Funeral Chapel