Obituaries

Kenneth Joseph Baumeister thumbnail

Kenneth Joseph Baumeister

D.O.D: September 1, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, September 5, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, September 6, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Robert  Bastian thumbnail

Robert Bastian

D.O.D: August 31, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, September 5, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

CERINA N BERTULIES thumbnail

CERINA N BERTULIES

D.O.D: August 23, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Clara F. “Dolly” Pecora thumbnail

Clara F. "Dolly" Pecora

D.O.D: August 20, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, August 23, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

 thumbnail

AMIYAH MARIE CARTER

D.O.D: August 11, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, August 15, 2019

JOHN EDWARD KADER thumbnail

JOHN EDWARD KADER

D.O.D: August 10, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, August 16, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Jeanne  Kilrain thumbnail

Jeanne Kilrain

D.O.D: August 3, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, August 8, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, August 9, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Helen  Weber thumbnail

Helen Weber

D.O.D: August 2, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Thursday, August 8, 2019

Carl Edward Hughmanic thumbnail

Carl Edward Hughmanic

D.O.D: July 28, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, August 1, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel

Service:
Friday, August 2, 2019

Mary Queen of the Apostles Church

Lynn Patricia Tarantino thumbnail

Lynn Patricia Tarantino

D.O.D: July 26, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, August 9, 2019

Humenik Funeral Chapel